لوباني - ماء لبان مركز 125 مل

10.500 OMR

يتكون ماء اللبان من عملية التقطير من راتنجات اللبان العماني الخالص. يتم استخراج الراتنجات من شجرة اللبان الموجودة في محافظة ظفارية في عمان.

يتكون ماء اللبان من عملية تقطير راتنجات اللبان العماني الخالص. يتم استخراج الراتنجات من أشجار Boswellia Sacra الموجودة في محافظة ظفار في عمان. استُخدم اللبان منذ التاريخ لأغراض مختلفة -
1) الفوائد الطبية - يحتوي اللبان على خصائص مضادة للالتهابات وبالتالي يخفف من الآلام مثل آلام المفاصل والتهاب المفاصل وما إلى ذلك. كما أنه يخفف من احتقان الصدر والرئة والبلغم. يعالج الماء أيضًا مشاكل الجهاز الهضمي والجهاز الهضمي ويقلل من خطر الإصابة بالعدوى.
2) فوائد الجلد والشعر - تم استخدام اللبان في صناعة الجلد والجمال لما له من خصائص تجديد رائعة. يعمل ماء اللبان على تنقية البشرة بعمق ، مما يجعلها تشعر بالانتعاش والنعومة ، ويقلل من تهيج الجلد واحمراره ، ويمنع تراكم الشوائب وظهور حب الشباب. كما أن ماء اللبان المستخدم في الشعر يساعد على تقوية وتغذية الشعر. يجعل الشعر ناعماً ويعيد لمعانه الطبيعي.
3) العلاج بالروائح - تساعد الرائحة الجميلة الغريبة للبخور على الفور على استرخاء العقل والجسم بعد يوم طويل. يستخدم الناس في الشرق الأوسط البخور في منازلهم ومحيطهم منذ زمن سحيق. سواء تم استخدامه في الحمامات أو موزع الهواء ، فإن ماء اللبان يعد خيارًا جيدًا لتخفيف التوتر والقلق.

معلومات إضافية

الوزن 0.24 kg
الأبعاد 4 × 4 × 11.5 cm

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “Luubani Concentrated Frankincense Water- 125ml”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Luubani Concentrated Frankincense Water- 125ml

10.500 OMR

The frankincense water is made by the process of distillation, of pure Omani Frankincense resins. The resins are extracted from the Boswellia Sacra tree that are found in the Dhofari Governate of Oman.

The frankincense water is made by the process of distillation of pure Omani Frankincense resins. The resins are extracted from the Boswellia Sacra trees that are found in the Dhofari Governate of Oman. The frankincense has been used since history for various purposes –
1) Medicinal benefits – The frankincense has anti-inflammatory properties and hence relieve one from painful conditions such joint pains, arthritis, etc. It provides relief from chest and lung congestions and phlegm. The water also treats digestive and gastrointestinal issues and reduce the risk of infection.
2) Skin and Hair benefits – Frankincense has been used in skin and beauty industry because of its wonderful rejuvenating properties. The Frankincense water deeply purifies the skin, leaving it feeling fresh and soft, reduces skin irritation and redness, prevents the build-up of impurities and acne breakouts. The frankincense water also used in hair, helps to strengthen and nourish the hair. It makes the hair soft and restores the natural shine.
3) Aromatherapy – The exotic beautiful scent of the Frankincense instantly helps to relax the mind and body after a long day. People in the Middle-east have been using frankincense in their home and surroundings from time immemorial. Whether used in baths or air-diffusers, the frankincense water is good choice to relieve stress and anxiety.

Additional information

Weight 0.24 kg
Dimensions 4 × 4 × 11.5 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Luubani Concentrated Frankincense Water- 125ml”

Your email address will not be published.