منتجات اللبان الطبيعية - زيت اللبان الطبيعي 20 مل

8.000 OMR

يتم استخراج زيت اللبان الأساسي من راتنجات اللبان لشجرة الموجودة في منطقة ظفار جنوب عمان. يُطلق عليه أيضًا اسم "ملك الزيت العطري" ، وهو زيت مركز

يتم استخراج زيت اللبان الأساسي من راتنجات اللبان لشجرة Boswellia Sacra الموجودة في منطقة ظفار جنوب عمان. يُعرف أيضًا باسم "ملك الزيوت الأساسية" ، وقد استخدم زيت اللبان منذ العصور القديمة لفوائد صحية جسدية وعقلية مختلفة. زيت اللبان غني بخصائصه المضادة للأكسدة ، ولحمض البوزويليك فوائد عديدة -
1) الفوائد الطبية - زيت اللبان غني بمكوناته المضادة للالتهابات والمضادة للبكتيريا والمطهرة وبالتالي يساعد على تقليل الألم والتورم لآلام المفاصل والتهاب المفاصل وما إلى ذلك. يساعد على تفتيت احتقان الصدر والرئة والبلغم . يساعد في علاج مشاكل الجهاز الهضمي مثل القرحة وأمراض كرون ويقلل من خطر الإصابة بمزيد من العدوى.
2) فوائد الشعر والبشرة - هذا الزيت غني بمضادات الأكسدة وأحماض Boswellic المفيدة على نطاق واسع للبشرة والشعر. تساعد الخصائص القابض الطبيعية في علاج عيوب البشرة وظهور حب الشباب ، وشفاء الندبات والجروح ، وتقليل علامات الشيخوخة. للشعر ، يمنع الجفاف والتقشر ، ويهدئ بصيلات الشعر ، ويسهل نمو الشعر ، ويعيد لمعانه الطبيعي.
3) يستخدم في العلاج بالروائح - تساعد رائحة زيت اللبان الأساسي في تخفيف التوتر والقلق. يساعد في تقليل معدل ضربات القلب وارتفاع ضغط الدم. يستخدم أيضًا في التدليك ، زيت اللبان يساعدك على الاسترخاء .

4) صناعة العطور والشموع - يستخدم زيت اللبان العطري في صناعة العطور والشموع لما له من رائحة مميزة وجذابة ومريحة.

الحجم - 20 مل

معلومات إضافية

الوزن 0.5 kg
الأبعاد 3 × 3 × 8 cm

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “NFP Frankincense Essential Oil – 20ml”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

NFP Frankincense Essential Oil – 20ml

8.000 OMR

The Frankincense essential oil is extracted from the Frankincense resins of the Boswellia Sacra tree found in the Dhofari Region, south of Oman. Also dubbed as the “King of Essential oil”, it is a concentrated oil, that usually used along with a carrier oil.

The Frankincense essential oil is extracted from the Frankincense resins of the Boswellia Sacra tree found in the Dhofari Region, south of Oman. Also dubbed as the “King of Essential oil”, the Frankincense oil has been used since ancient times for various physical and mental health benefits. The Frankincense oil is rich in anti-oxidant properties, and Boswellic acid has many benefits –
1) Medicinal Benefits– The frankincense oil is rich has anti-inflammatory, anti-bacterial, and antiseptic components and hence helps to reduce pain, swelling for joint pains, arthritis, etc. Helps to break-down chest and lung congestion, and phlegm. Aids to treat digestive problems such as ulcers and Crohn’s diseases and reduce the risk of further infections.
2) Hair and Skin benefits – This oil is rich in anti-oxidants and Boswellic acids that are widely beneficial for the skin and hair. The natural astringent properties help heal skin imperfections acne breakouts, heal scars and wounds, and reduce signs of aging. For the hair, it prevents dryness and flakiness, soothes hair follicles, facilitates hair growth, restores natural shine.
3) Used in Aromatherapy – The fragrance of the Frankincense essential oil helps relieve stress and anxiety. It helps to reduce the heart rate and high blood pressure. Also used in massage with a carrier oil, frankincense oil helps you to relax and unwind.

4) Perfume & Candle making – Frankincense essential oil is used in perfume & candle making because of its distinctive, appealing, and relaxing aroma.

Size – 20ml

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 3 × 3 × 8 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NFP Frankincense Essential Oil – 20ml”

Your email address will not be published.