منتجات اللبان الطبيعيه - صابون اللبان بالعسل والشوفان 100جم

12.031 $

  • OMR: 4.620 OMR
  • ر.س: 44.996  SAR
  • ر.ق: 43.765  QAR
  • د.ب: 4.513  BHD
  • د.ك: 3.721  KWD
  • EUR: 11.113 €
  • د.إ: 44.158  AED

صابون نباتي مصنوع من مكونات عضوية نقية مثل - مستخلصات العسل ودقيق الشوفان وزيت اللبان وزيت الزيتون وزبدة الشيا وزيت الزيتون والماء ليمنحك فوائد استثنائية من العسل والشوفان وزيوت اللبان في صابون واحد حصري.

صابون نباتي مصنوع من مكونات عضوية بحتة مثل - مستخلصات العسل ودقيق الشوفان وزيت اللبان وزيت الزيتون وزبدة الشيا وزيت الزيتون والماء ، ليمنحك فوائد استثنائية من العسل والشوفان وزيوت اللبان كلها حصرية صابون.
دقيق الشوفان الغني بالفيتامينات والمعادن والدهون يحتوي على مضادات الالتهاب ومضادات الأكسدة التي تجعله مثاليًا للبشرة الحساسة. يستعيد الشوفان مستويات الرطوبة في الجلد ويمنع الجفاف والالتهابات. العسل هو مضاد طبيعي للبكتيريا يساعد في علاج مشاكل الجلد مثل حب الشباب والبثور والندوب والجروح وما إلى ذلك. تساعد مكوناته العلاجية على محاربة الشيخوخة وتقليل أي خطوط دقيقة ظاهرة. يعمل زيت اللبان ، وهو مقشر طبيعي وقابض ، على تنظيف البشرة بعمق من خلايا الجلد الميتة والزيوت والسموم ، مما يجعلك تتجدد بشرة متوهجة.

صابون اللبان والعسل والشوفان هو الحل الوحيد لجميع مشاكل البشرة ومناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة.

معلومات إضافية

الوزن0.130 كيلوجرام
الأبعاد8 × 8 × 3.5 سنتيميتر

NFP Honey Oats Frankincense Soap- 100g

4.400 OMR

A vegan soap, made using pure organic ingredients such as – honey extracts, oatmeal, frankincense oil, olive oil, shea butter, olive oil and water, to bring you the exceptional benefits of honey, oats, frankincense oils all in one exclusive soap.

A vegan soap, made using purely organic ingredients such as – honey extracts, oatmeal, frankincense oil, olive oil, shea butter, olive oil, and water, to bring you the exceptional benefits of honey, oats, and frankincense oils all in one exclusive soap.
Oatmeal rich in vitamins, minerals, and lipids contains anti-inflammatory and antioxidants that make it ideal for sensitive skin. Oatmeal restores the levels of moisture in the skin, preventing dryness and inflammation. Honey, a natural antibacterial helps in treating skin problems like acne, pimples, scars, abrasions, etc. Its healing components help to fight age and reduce any visible fine lines. The frankincense oil, a natural exfoliator and astringent deeply cleanses the skin from dead skin cells, oils, and toxins leaving you rejuvenated glowing skin.

The Honey oats frankincense soap is a one-stop solution to all skin problems and is suitable for all skin types.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg
Dimensions 8 × 8 × 3.5 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NFP Honey Oats Frankincense Soap- 100g”

Your email address will not be published.