العامرية - بخور خنة العود

117.578 $

  • OMR: 45.150 OMR
  • ر.س: 439.734  SAR
  • ر.ق: 427.706  QAR
  • د.ب: 44.089  BHD
  • د.ك: 36.366  KWD
  • EUR: 111.737 €
  • د.إ: 431.544  AED

هذا البخور المسمى بخنة العود هو مزيج عطري من خشب العود الناعم الممزوج بزيوت عطرية عربية تضيف رائحة سحرية على مساحة معيشتك. تملأ الرائحة الغنية لزيوت العطور العربية الهواء المحيط على الفور ، وتحسن مزاجك وتزيل أي روائح كريهة

هذا البخور المسمى بخنة العود هو مزيج عطري من خشب العود الناعم الممزوج بزيوت عطرية عربية تضيف رائحة سحرية على مساحة معيشتك. تملأ الرائحة الغنية لزيوت العطور العربية الهواء المحيط على الفور ، وتحسن مزاجك وتزيل أي روائح كريهة

تقليد حرق البخور هو طقوس قديمة ، تُستخدم في كل أسرة تقريبًا ومن المعروف أنها مفيدة من الناحية النفسية. له تأثير فوري مهدئ ومريح على العقل والجسم ، مما يخفف من التوتر والقلق والاكتئاب. تدوم رائحة البخور الغنية حولها لفترة طويلة وتهدئ التوترات أو الإجهاد.

لاستخدام هذا المنتج كل ما تحتاجه هو مبخرة ، بضع قطع من الفحم المحترق ، وكمية صغيرة من بخور خانات العود.

يأتي هذا المنتج في علبة ذات تصميم جميل ، مما يجعله هدية فريدة لمن تحب أو لمناسبة خاصة.

معلومات إضافية

الوزن 2.5 kg

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “AL Ammreyah Khannat Al Oud Bakhoor”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

AL Ammreyah Khannat Al Oud Bakhoor

43.000 OMR

This incense, called Khannat Al Oud, is an aromatic mélange of soft oud wood infused with fragrant Arabic perfume oils, bringing a magical and mystic fragrance to your living space. The rich aroma of the Arabic perfume oils instantly fills the air in the surrounding areas, uplifting your mood and eliminating any bad odors or foul odors.

This incense, called Khannat Al Oud, is an aromatic mélange of soft oud wood infused with fragrant Arabic perfume oils, bringing a magical and mystic fragrance to your living space. The rich aroma of the Arabic perfume oils instantly fills the air in the surrounding areas, uplifting your mood and eliminating any bad odors or foul odors.

The tradition of burning incense is an ancient ritual, used in almost every household and known to be psychologically beneficial. It has an instant relaxing and soothing effect on the mind and body, giving relief from stress, anxiety, and depression. The rich smell of the incense sticks around for a long time and calms tensions or stress.

To use this product, all you need is an incense burner, a few pieces of burning coal, and a small amount of the Khannat Al Oud incense.

This product comes in a beautifully designed box, making it a unique gift for a loved one or special occasion.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AL Ammreyah Khannat Al Oud Bakhoor”

Your email address will not be published.