زيت شجرة الحياة 150مل

22.000 OMR

يُشتق زيت المورينجا الطبيعي من بذور نبات المورينجا وهي شجرة صغيرة توجد في سلاسل جبال عمان. يُعرف زيت المورينجا ، منذ العصور القديمة ، بأنه زيت متعدد الأغراض ويستخدم كمكون رئيسي في العديد من الأدوية والتغذية ومنتجات الشعر والبشرة. يتم إنتاج زيت المورينجا محليًا من مناطق مختلفة من سلطنة عمان ، وبآلية خاصة يعتمدها المصنعون العمانيون لضمان جودة وأصالة النفط الناتج.

بذور المورينجا غنية بمحتوى الزيت وتتكون من العديد من المركبات الغذائية مثل الدهون الأحادية غير المشبعة والبروتين والستيرولات والتوكوفيرول. بعض استخدامات وفوائد زيت المورينجا -
1) الفوائد الطبية - مضاد للالتهابات ومضاد للبكتيريا وبالتالي عند استخدامه موضعياً أو عن طريق الفم ، يساعد في تقليل الآلام والالتهابات ، وعلاج التهابات المعدة والقرحة ، ويقلل من خطر الإصابة بالعدوى.
2) فوائد الجلد والشعر - يعمل كمطهر ومرطب للشعر والبشرة. نظرًا لاحتوائه على نسبة عالية من حمض الأوليك ، يعمل الزيت كعامل تطهير يزيل جميع الشوائب من الجلد دون التسبب في جفافه. يساعد الزيت الغني بمضادات الأكسدة أيضًا في تقليل علامات الشيخوخة.
3) الفوائد الغذائية - يستخدم كزيت للطبخ لاحتوائه على نسبة عالية من البروتينات وحمض الأوليك والزيوت الأحادية غير المشبعة. يحتوي زيت المورينجا الصالح للأكل على الستيرولات التي تساعد على خفض نسبة الكوليسترول الضار. كما أن لها خصائص مضادة لمرض السكري تعمل على خفض مستوى السكر في الدم.
الحجم - 150 مل

معلومات إضافية

الوزن 0.17 kg
الأبعاد 4.5 × 4.5 × 15 cm

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “Moringa Oil 150ml”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Moringa Oil 150ml

22.000 OMR

Moringa Natural Oil is derived from the seeds of the Moringa Oleifera which is a small tree found in the mountain ranges of Oman. The Moringa oil, since ancient times, is known as a multipurpose oil and is used as a key ingredient in various, medicines, nutrition, hair, and skin products. Moringa oil is produced locally from different regions of the Sultanate of Oman, and by a special mechanism adopted by Omani manufacturers to ensure the quality and authenticity of the resulting oil.

Moringa seeds are rich in oil content and consist of many nutritional compounds such as monounsaturated fats, protein, sterols, and tocopherols. Some of the uses and benefits of Moringa oil are –
1) Medicinal Benefits – Is anti-inflammatory and anti-bacterial and thus when used topically or ingested orally, helps reduce pains and inflammation, treat stomach infection and ulcers, and reduces the risk of infections.
2) Skin and Hair Benefits – Acts as cleanser and moisturizer for the hair and skin. As it has a high content of Oleic Acid, the oil acts as a cleansing agent removing all impurities from the skin without causing it to dry. The oil rich in anti-oxidants also aids in reducing the signs of aging.
3) Nutritional benefits – Used as cooking oil because of its high content of proteins, oleic acid, and mono-unsaturated oils. Edible Moringa oil contains sterols, that help to lower LDL cholesterol. It also has anti-diabetic properties that lower the blood sugar level.
Size – 150ml

Additional information

Weight 0.17 kg
Dimensions 4.5 × 4.5 × 15 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Moringa Oil 150ml”

Your email address will not be published.