نجد - مجموعة صوابين الكريسمس 75 جم

5.000 OMR

نقدم مجموعة هدايا عيد الميلاد الفريدة من نوعها ، والتي تتكون من 3 صابون بخور اللبان والمر العطري بشكل جميل. معطرة بأناقة من الزيوت الأساسية وراتنجات اللبان والمر ، تم صنع مكعبات الصابون هذه يدويًا حصريًا من قبل الحرفيين الخبراء في عمان.

نقدم مجموعة هدايا عيد الميلاد الفريدة من نوعها ، والتي تتكون من 3 صابون بخور اللبان والمر العطري بشكل جميل. معطرة بأناقة من الزيوت الأساسية وراتنجات اللبان والمر ، تم صنع مكعبات الصابون هذه يدويًا حصريًا من قبل الحرفيين الخبراء في عمان.

صابون اللبان والمر بصرف النظر عن رائحته الجميلة له أيضًا العديد من فوائد العناية بالبشرة. غني بمضادات الأكسدة وحمض Boswellic ، هذا الصابون لا ينظف البشرة فحسب ، بل يحسن أيضًا مرونة الجلد ويقلل من ظهور الخطوط الدقيقة. يقشر خلايا الجلد الميتة ويزيل الزيوت الزائدة من مسام الجلد ، مما يجعل بشرتك تشعر بالصحة والإشراق. رائحة اللبان والمر الرقيقة تحيط بك مما يمنحك حمامًا مريحًا ورائحة ناعمة على بشرتك.

العبوة الجميلة لهذه المجموعة تجعلها هدية عيد الميلاد المثالية لمن تحب.

معلومات إضافية

الوزن 0.116 kg
الأبعاد 195 × 6.5 × 23 cm

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “Nejd Christmas Gift Soap Set 75g”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Nejd Christmas Gift Soap Set 75g

5.000 OMR

Introducing a unique Christmas gift set, consisting of 3 beautifully-shaped Frankincense and Myrrh Aromatherapy Soap. Elegantly scented from essential oils and resins of frankincense and myrrh, these soap cubes are exclusively handmade by the expert artisans of Oman.

Introducing a unique Christmas gift set, consisting of 3 beautifully-shaped Frankincense and Myrrh Aromatherapy Soap. Elegantly scented from essential oils and resins of frankincense and myrrh, these soap cubes are exclusively handmade by the expert artisans of Oman.

The frankincense and myrrh soap apart from having a beautiful scent also has many skincare benefits. Enriched with antioxidants and Boswellic acid, this soap not only cleanses the skin but also improves skin elasticity and reduces the appearance of fine lines. It exfoliates dead skin cells and removes excess oils from skin pores, making your skin feel healthy and radiant. The delicate scent of frankincense and myrrh surrounds you giving you a relaxing bath and a soft scent on your skin.

The beautiful packaging of this set makes it an ideal Christmas gift for a loved one.

Additional information

Weight 0.116 kg
Dimensions 195 × 6.5 × 23 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nejd Christmas Gift Soap Set 75g”

Your email address will not be published.