نجد - زيت اللبان الاساسي 10مل

18.273 $

  • OMR: 7.035 OMR
  • ر.س: 68.517  SAR
  • ر.ق: 66.469  QAR
  • د.ب: 6.853  BHD
  • د.ك: 5.666  KWD
  • EUR: 17.160 €
  • د.إ: 67.058  AED

يتم استخراج زيت اللبان الأساسي من راتنجات اللبان لشجرة Boswellia Sacra الموجودة في منطقة ظفار جنوب عمان. يُطلق عليه أيضًا اسم "ملك الزيوت الأساسية" ، وهو زيت مركز ، يستخدم عادةً مع زيت الاساسي .

يتم استخراج زيت اللبان الأساسي من راتنجات اللبان لشجرة Boswellia Sacra الموجودة في منطقة ظفار جنوب عمان. يُعرف أيضًا باسم "ملك الزيوت الأساسية" ، وقد استخدم زيت اللبان منذ العصور القديمة لفوائد صحية جسدية وعقلية مختلفة. زيت اللبان غني بخصائصه المضادة للأكسدة ، ولحمض البوزويليك فوائد عديدة -
1) الفوائد الطبية - زيت اللبان غني بمكوناته المضادة للالتهابات والمضادة للبكتيريا والمطهرة وبالتالي يساعد على تقليل الألم والتورم لآلام المفاصل والتهاب المفاصل وما إلى ذلك. يساعد على تفتيت احتقان الصدر والرئة والبلغم . يساعد في علاج مشاكل الجهاز الهضمي مثل القرحة وأمراض كرون ويقلل من خطر الإصابة بمزيد من العدوى.
2) فوائد الشعر والبشرة - هذا الزيت غني بمضادات الأكسدة وأحماض Boswellic المفيدة على نطاق واسع للبشرة والشعر. تساعد الخصائص الطبيعية في علاج عيوب البشرة وظهور حب الشباب ، وشفاء الندبات والجروح ، وتقليل علامات الشيخوخة. بالنسبة للشعر ، يمنع الجفاف والتقشر ، ويهدئ بصيلات الشعر ، ويسهل نمو الشعر ، ويعيد لمعانه الطبيعي.
2. يستخدم للعلاج العطري عن طريق وضع زين اللبان في الفواحة لينتشر في المكان وإستنشاقه.

4) صناعة العطور والشموع - يستخدم زيت اللبان العطري في صناعة العطور والشموع لما له من رائحة مميزة وجذابة ومريحة.

الحجم - 30مل

معلومات إضافية

الوزن0.05 كيلوجرام

Nejd Frankincense Essential Oil 10ml

18.320 $

  • OMR: 7.035 OMR
  • SAR: 68.517  SAR
  • QAR: 66.643  QAR
  • BHD: 6.870  BHD
  • KWD: 5.666  KWD
  • EUR: 17.410 €
  • AED: 67.241  AED

The Frankincense essential oil is extracted from the Frankincense resins of the Boswellia Sacra tree found in the Dhofari Region, south of Oman. Also dubbed as the “King of Essential oil”, it is a concentrated oil, that is usually used along with a carrier oil.

The Frankincense essential oil is extracted from the Frankincense resins of the Boswellia Sacra tree found in the Dhofari Region, south of Oman. Also dubbed as the “King of Essential oil”, the Frankincense oil has been used since ancient times for various physical and mental health benefits. The Frankincense oil is rich in anti-oxidant properties, and Boswellic acid has many benefits –
1) Medicinal Benefits– The frankincense oil is rich has anti-inflammatory, anti-bacterial, and antiseptic components and hence helps to reduce pain, swelling for joint pains, arthritis, etc. Helps to break-down chest and lung congestion, and phlegm. Aids to treat digestive problems such as ulcers and Crohn’s diseases and reduce the risk of further infections.
2) Hair and Skin benefits – This oil is rich in anti-oxidants and Boswellic acids that are widely beneficial for the skin and hair. The natural astringent properties help heal skin imperfections acne breakouts, heal scars and wounds, and reduce signs of aging. For the hair, it prevents dryness and flakiness, soothes hair follicles, facilitates hair growth, and restores natural shine.
3) Used in Aromatherapy – The fragrance of the Frankincense essential oil helps relieve stress and anxiety. Its fresh, woody essence relaxes the mind and body. It helps to reduce the heart rate and high blood pressure. Also used in massage with a carrier oil, frankincense oil helps you to relax and unwind.

4) Perfume & Candle making – Frankincense essential oil is used in perfume & candle making because of its distinctive, appealing, and relaxing aroma.

Size – 30ml

Additional information

Weight 0.05 kg

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nejd Frankincense Essential Oil 10ml”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *