نجد - زيت المر الاساسي 10مل

6.700 OMR

يتم استخراج زيت المر الأساسي من راتنجات المر من أنواع شجرة Commiphora Myrrh ، التي هي موطنها دول الشرق الأوسط ، ولا سيما سلطنة عمان. إنه زيت مركز وبالتالي يستخدم عادة مع زيت ناقل مثل زيت جوز الهند. تحتوي راتنجات المر على خصائص مشابهة لتلك الموجودة في اللبان.

يتم استخراج زيت المر الأساسي من راتنجات المر من أنواع شجرة Commiphora Myrrh ، التي هي موطنها دول الشرق الأوسط ، ولا سيما سلطنة عمان. إنه زيت مركز وبالتالي يستخدم عادة مع زيت الاساسي مثل زيت جوز الهند. تحتوي راتنجات المر على خصائص مشابهة لتلك الموجودة في اللبان. تم استخدام زيت المر الأساسي لآلاف السنين في العلاج والعلاج التقليدي بسبب خصائصه العلاجية.

1) الفوائد الطبية - زيت المر الأساسي غني بمضادات الأكسدة ويستخدم لعلاج الحالات المختلفة. تساعد خصائصه المضادة للالتهابات على تقليل الألم والتورم في المناطق المصابة. يحتوي هذا الزيت على خصائص مضادة للبكتيريا والفطريات ، كما يساعد في تقليل احتقان الصدر والرئة والسعال ، ويعالج مشاكل الجهاز الهضمي ، ويساعد على الوقاية من أمراض اللثة والتهابات الفم.
2) فوائد الشعر والبشرة - هذا الزيت غني بمضادات الأكسدة وأحماض Boswellic المفيدة على نطاق واسع للبشرة والشعر. تساعد الخصائص الطبيعية في علاج عيوب البشرة وظهور حب الشباب ، وشفاء الندبات والجروح ، وتقليل علامات الشيخوخة. بالنسبة للشعر ، يمنع الجفاف والتقشر ، ويهدئ بصيلات الشعر ، ويسهل نمو الشعر ، ويعيد لمعانه الطبيعي.
3) يستخدم في العلاج بالروائح - يساعد عطر زيت المر الأساسي في تخفيف التوتر والقلق. تساعد الرائحة الخشبية والترابية على الاسترخاء وتجديد شباب جسمك وعقلك. يساعد في تقليل معدل ضربات القلب وارتفاع ضغط الدم. يستخدم أيضًا في التدليك بزيت ناقل ، زيت المر الأساسي يساعدك على الاسترخاء والاسترخاء.

Size- 10ml

معلومات إضافية

الوزن 0.045 kg

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “Nejd Myrrh Essential Oil 10ml”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Nejd Myrrh Essential Oil 10ml

6.700 OMR

The Myrrh Essential oil is extracted from the myrrh resins from the Commiphora Myrrh tree species, which are native to the Middle East countries, particularly the Sultanate of Oman. It is concentrated oil and hence is usually used with a carrier oil such as coconut oil. The Myrrh resins have similar properties to that of frankincense.

The Myrrh Essential oil is extracted from the myrrh resins from the Commiphora Myrrh tree species, which are native to the Middle East countries, particularly the Sultanate of Oman. It is concentrated oil and hence is usually used with a carrier oil such as coconut oil. The Myrrh resins have similar properties to that of frankincense. Myrrh essential oil has been used for thousands of years for traditional healing and therapy because of its therapeutic properties.

1) Medicinal Benefits – Myrrh essential oil is enriched with antioxidants and is used for treating various conditions. Its anti-inflammatory properties help to reduce pain and swelling in the affected areas. Having anti-bacterial, and anti-fungal properties, this oil also helps to reduce chest and lung congestion and cough, treats digestive problems, and helps to prevent gum diseases and mouth infections.
2) Hair and Skin benefits – This oil is rich in anti-oxidants and Boswellic acids that are widely beneficial for the skin and hair. The natural astringent properties help heal skin imperfections acne breakouts, heal scars and wounds, and reduce signs of aging. For the hair, it prevents dryness and flakiness, soothes hair follicles, facilitates hair growth, and restores natural shine.
3) Used in Aromatherapy – The fragrance of the Myrrh essential oil helps relieve stress and anxiety. It’s woody and the earthy scent help to relax and rejuvenate your body and mind. It helps to reduce the heart rate and high blood pressure. Also used in massage with a carrier oil, myrrh essential oil helps you to relax and unwind.

Size- 10ml

Additional information

Weight 0.045 kg

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nejd Myrrh Essential Oil 10ml”

Your email address will not be published.