تخفيض!

لبان بالورد 200 جرام

السعر الأصلي هو: 80.026 $.السعر الحالي هو: 40.104 $.

  • OMR: 15.400 OMR
  • ر.س: 149.987  SAR
  • ر.ق: 145.884  QAR
  • د.ب: 15.043  BHD
  • د.ك: 12.404  KWD
  • EUR: 37.045 €
  • د.إ: 147.193  AED

-50%

مزيج عطري جميل من راتنجات اللبان الحوجري عالية الجودة (لبان) ممزوج برائحة الزهور الرومانسية من الورود ، يغلف مساحة معيشتك برائحة الزهور الخشبية الغنية. الروائح الحلوة من الورد ، ممزوجة جيدًا برائحة اللبان ، تغمر محيطك برائحة عميقة حسية

مزيج عطري جميل من راتنجات اللبان الحوجري عالية الجودة (لبان) ممزوج برائحة الزهور الرومانسية من الورود ، يغلف مساحة معيشتك برائحة الزهور الخشبية الغنية. الروائح الحلوة من الورد ، ممزوجة جيدًا برائحة اللبان ، تغمر محيطك برائحة عميقة حسية

تظل طقوس حرق اللبان جزءًا لا يتجزأ من الثقافة العمانية وقد اكتسبت الآن شهرة في جميع أنحاء العالم. لحرق اللبان فوائد عديدة للعقل والجسم. يساعد على التخلص من الروائح الكريهة والحشرات وما إلى ذلك. كما أنه له تأثير مهدئ على العقل ، ويخفف من التوتر والقلق ويحسن مزاجك العام.

كل ما تحتاجه لاستخدام هذا المنتج هو مبخرة ، بضع قطع من الفحم المحترق ، و 1-2 قطعة من اللبان روز بخور.

Size- 200g e.

معلومات إضافية

الوزن0.4 كيلوجرام
الأبعاد6.5 × 6.5 × 15.5 سنتيميتر

Rose Frankincense 200g

57.013 $

  • OMR: 21.950 OMR
  • SAR: 213.780  SAR
  • QAR: 207.392  QAR
  • BHD: 21.379  BHD
  • KWD: 17.679  KWD
  • EUR: 54.803 €
  • AED: 209.254  AED

A beautifully fragrant blend of premium quality Al Hojary frankincense resins (Luban) infused with the romantic floral scents of roses, draping your living space in a rich woody floral essence. The sweet scents of rose, mixed well with the fragrance of frankincense, engulf your surroundings in a deep, sensuous fragrance.

A beautifully fragrant blend of premium quality Al Hojary frankincense resins (Luban) infused with the romantic floral scents of roses, draping your living space in a rich woody floral essence. The sweet scents of rose, mixed well with the fragrance of frankincense, engulf your surroundings in a deep, sensuous fragrance.

The ritual of burning frankincense remains an integral part of Omani culture and has now gained recognition worldwide. The burning of frankincense has many benefits for the mind and body. It helps to get rid of bad odors, insects, etc. It also has a calming effect on the mind, relieving stress and anxiety and improving your overall mood.

All you need to use this product is an incense burner, a few pieces of burning coal, and 1-2 pieces of Frankincense Rose Bukhoor.

Size- 200g e.

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Dimensions 6.5 × 6.5 × 15.5 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rose Frankincense 200g”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *