منتجات اللبان الطبيعيه - صابون اللبان بالورد 100جم

4.400 OMR

مصنوع باستخدام زيوت عطرية طبيعية ومكونات مثل - زيت اللبان العطري ، وزيوت الورد المطلقة ، وزيوت الزيتون ، وزيت جوز الهند ، وزبدة الشيا والماء لنقدم لك صابونًا معطرًا ومغذيًا ينظف البشرة بلطف ويتركها ناعمة ونضرة. تحتوي الزيوت العطرية الغنية من الورد واللبان في هذا الصابون على العديد من المكونات العلاجية التي تم استخدامها منذ التاريخ في العناية بالبشرة.

مصنوع باستخدام زيوت عطرية طبيعية ومكونات مثل - زيت اللبان العطري ، وزيوت الورد المطلقة ، وزيوت الزيتون ، وزيت جوز الهند ، وزبدة الشيا ، والماء لتجلب لك صابونًا معطرًا ومغذيًا ينظف البشرة بلطف ويتركها ناعمة ونضرة. تحتوي الزيوت الأساسية الغنية من الورد واللبان في هذا الصابون على العديد من المكونات العلاجية التي تم استخدامها عبر التاريخ في العناية بالبشرة.
زيت اللبان الغني بمضادات الأكسدة وأحماض البوزويل مع خصائص تعزيز الجمال لزيت الورد ينظف البشرة بلطف وينقيها من جميع الشوائب والملوثات ، مما يمنحك بشرة مشرقة ومتوهجة. يغذي صابون بخور الورد البشرة بعمق ويجعلها تشعر بالحيوية والانتعاش.
لا يقوم هذا الصابون بترطيب البشرة فحسب ، بل يتركها أيضًا برائحة خفيفة تدوم طوال اليوم.

معلومات إضافية

الوزن 0.1 kg
الأبعاد 8 × 8 × 3.5 cm

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “NFP Rose Frankincense Soap- 100g”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

NFP Rose Frankincense Soap- 100g

4.400 OMR

Made using natural essential oils and ingredients like – Frankincense essential oil, rose absolute oils, olive oils, coconut oil, Shea butter and water to bring you a beautifully scented and nourishing soap that gently cleanse the skin leaving it soft and supple. The rich essential oils of rose and frankincense in this soap have numerous healing components have been used since history in skincare.

Made using natural essential oils and ingredients like – Frankincense essential oil, rose absolute oils, olive oils, coconut oil, Shea butter, and water to bring you a beautifully scented and nourishing soap that gently cleanses the skin leaving it soft and supple. The rich essential oils of rose and frankincense in this soap have numerous healing components that have been used throughout history in skincare.
The frankincense oil rich in anti-oxidants and Boswellic acids combined with beauty enhancing properties of the rose oil gently cleanse and purifies the skin from all impurities and pollutants, giving you radiant and glowing skin. Rose frankincense soap deeply nourishes the skin, leaving it feeling rejuvenated and refreshed.
This soap not only moisturizes the skin but also leaves it lightly scented that stays with you all day long.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg
Dimensions 8 × 8 × 3.5 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NFP Rose Frankincense Soap- 100g”

Your email address will not be published.