رواء الغبيراء - عدة العناية باللحية المكونة من 7 قطع

10.300 OMR

منتج حصري يمثل الحزمة الكاملة لجميع احتياجات لحيتك والعناية الشخصية. يتكون هذا الصندوق الحصري من - زيت اللحية ، وبلسم اللحية ، ومشط خشبي ، وفرشاة لحية ، ومقص صغير ، وحقيبة من القماش. مصنوعة من مكونات عضوية نقية ، تساعد هذه المجموعة على تعزيز نمو اللحية وترطيبها وتنعيمها.

هذا المنتج الحصري هو الحزمة الكاملة لجميع احتياجات لحيتك والعناية الشخصية. يتكون هذا الصندوق الحصري من - زيت اللحية ، وبلسم اللحية ، ومشط خشبي ، وفرشاة لحية ، ومقص صغير ، وحقيبة من القماش. مصنوعة من مكونات عضوية نقية ، تساعد هذه المجموعة على تعزيز نمو اللحية وترطيبها وتنعيمها.

  1. زيت اللحية العضوي - مصنوع من خشب الصندل والزيوت الأساسية ، يعمل هذا المنتج العضوي على ترطيب وترطيب لحيتك ، مما يجعلها ناعمة كالحرير. غني بالخصائص المغذية لخشب الصندل ، يساعد هذا الزيت على التخلص من الجفاف والحكة في اللحية والجلد.
  2. بلسم اللحية العضوي - مصنوع أيضًا من خشب الصندل وزبدة الشيا والزيوت الأساسية ، ويساعد بلسم اللحية في الحفاظ على مستوى الرطوبة في اللحية والجلد. يُثري قوامه الكريمي البشرة واللحية وصولاً إلى الجذور. يقلل هذا البلسم الذي يترك على الشعر وسهل الاستخدام من تجعد اللحية ، مما يمنحك مظهرًا أنيقًا طوال اليوم.

يتكون هذا المنتج الاستثنائي أيضًا من مشط خشبي وفرشاة ومقص لمساعدتك على تصفيف وتفاخر تلك اللحية الجميلة. ضع يديك على هذه المجموعة المتكاملة لجميع احتياجات لحيتك.

معلومات إضافية

الوزن 0.35 kg
الأبعاد 15 × 5 × 12 cm

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “Ruwaa Al Ghubaira- Beard Grooming Kit”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Ruwaa Al Ghubaira- Beard Grooming Kit

10.300 OMR

An exclusive product that is the complete package for all your beard and grooming needs. This exclusive box consists of – Beard oil, beard balm, a wooden comb, beard brush, small scissors, and a cloth pouch. Made from pure organic ingredients, this kit helps to promote beard growth, and moisturize and soften the beard.

This exclusive product is the complete package for all your beard and grooming needs. This exclusive box consists of – Beard oil, beard balm, a wooden comb, beard brush, small scissors, and a cloth pouch. Made from pure organic ingredients, this kit helps to promote beard growth and moisturize and soften the beard.

  1. Organic Beard Oil – Made from sandalwood and essential oils, this organic product conditions and hydrates your beard, keeping it silky smooth. Enriched with the nourishing properties of sandalwood, this oil helps to eliminate dryness and itchiness in the beard and skin.
  2. Organic Beard Balm – Also made from sandalwood, shea butter, and essential oil, the beard balm helps to maintain the moisture level in the beard and skin. Its tantalizing and creamy texture enriches the skin and beards down to the roots. This leave-in, easy-to-use balm reduces the frizz in the beard, giving you a neat look all through the day.

This exceptional product also comprises of wooden comb, brush, and scissors to help you style and flaunt that beautiful beard. Get your hands on this all-in-one kit for all your beard needs.

Additional information

Weight 0.35 kg
Dimensions 15 × 5 × 12 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ruwaa Al Ghubaira- Beard Grooming Kit”

Your email address will not be published.