رواء الغبيراء - شامبو طبيعي برائحة الورد والصندل قطعتين

6.000 OMR

منتج حصري يتكون من قطعتين من الشامبو مصنوعة يدويًا - خشب الورد وخشب الصندل. صُنعت قضبان الشامبو المصنوعة يدويًا باستخدام مكونات طبيعية وعضوية 100٪ ، وبالتالي فهي مناسبة لجميع أنواع الشعر.

يتكون هذا المنتج الحصري من قطعتين من الشامبو المصنوع يدويًا - الورد وخشب الصندل. صُنعت قضبان الشامبو المصنوعة يدويًا باستخدام مكونات طبيعية وعضوية 100٪ ، وبالتالي فهي مناسبة لجميع أنواع البشرة والشعر.

  1. شامبو الورد ، شامبو نباتي ، معطر بزيت الورد النقي والزيوت الأساسية الأخرى لتوفير التغذية الكاملة للشعر. يساعد لوح الشامبو هذا على التخلص من قشرة الرأس والتقشر. هذا الشامبو ذو الرائحة الجيدة ينظف فروة الرأس بعمق دون التسبب في الجفاف ، مما يمنحك شعراً جميلاً ورائعاً ورائعاً.
  2. شامبو خشب الصندل عبارة عن شامبو عضوي مليء بالخصائص المطهرة لزيت خشب الصندل ، وهو حل مثالي لمشاكل الشعر. يساعد هذا الشامبو على تنظيف فروة الرأس بعمق ويساعد في علاج قشرة الرأس. يساعد زيت خشب الصندل الموجود في الشامبو على تدفق الدم إلى فروة الرأس ويحفز نمو الشعر ، مما يؤدي إلى شعر أقوى وأكثر صحة.

إنه منتج سهل الاستخدام - افركي الصابون مباشرة على فروة الرأس والشعر المبللين حتى تشعري أنه كافٍ. قم بتدليك فروة الرأس والشعر بلطف حتى تتراكم. اشطفها جيدًا بالماء.

ملاحظة - لكي يستمر المنتج لفترة أطول ، احتفظي بألواح الصابون الجميلة في مكان بارد وجاف.

معلومات إضافية

الوزن 20 kg
الأبعاد 16 × 3 × 9 cm

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “Ruwaa Al Ghubaira- Natural Shampoo Bars”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Ruwaa Al Ghubaira- Natural Shampoo Bars

6.000 OMR

An exclusive product consisting of two handmade shampoo bars – Rose and Sandal wood. These handmade shampoo bars are made using 100% natural and organic ingredients, hence suitable for all hair types.

This exclusive product consists of two handmade shampoo bars – Rose and Sandalwood. These handmade shampoo bars are made using 100% natural and organic ingredients, hence suitable for all skin and hair types.

  1. Rose Shampoo, a vegan shampoo bar, scented with pure rose essential oil and other essential oils to provide complete nourishment to the hair. This shampoo bar helps to eliminate dandruff and flakiness. This well-scented shampoo deeply cleanses the scalp without causing dryness, giving you beautiful, lush, and lovely smelling hair.
  2. Sandalwood shampoo, an organic shampoo bar full of the antiseptic properties of sandalwood oil, is an ideal solution for hair troubles. This shampoo helps deeply cleanse the scalp and helps in treating dandruff. The sandalwood oil in the shampoo helps the blood flow to the scalp and encourages hair growth, resulting in healthier and stronger hair.

It’s an easy-to-use product – directly rub the soap on wet scalp and hair until you feel it’s enough. Gently massage the scalp and hair till it lathers up. Rinse thoroughly with water.

Note – for the product to last longer, keep these beautiful soap bars in a cool and dry place.

Additional information

Weight 20 kg
Dimensions 16 × 3 × 9 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ruwaa Al Ghubaira- Natural Shampoo Bars”

Your email address will not be published.