رواء الغبيراء - زيت الحياة 120مل

9.500 OMR

مستخرج من بتلات الورد الطبيعية 100٪ ، نقدم "زيت الحياة" ، زيت الورد لجميع احتياجات العناية بالجسم. زيت الورد المستخرج من الورد الدمشقي ، الموجود في جبال الجبل الأخضر المورقة في عمان ، هو زيت مرغوب فيه للغاية لخصائصه العلاجية للجسم والعقل.

مستخرج من بتلات الورد الطبيعية 100٪ ، نقدم "زيت الحياة" ، زيت الورد لجميع احتياجات العناية بالجسم. زيت الورد المستخرج من الورد الدمشقي ، الموجود في جبال الجبل الأخضر المورقة في عمان ، هو زيت مرغوب فيه للغاية لخصائصه العلاجية للجسم والعقل.

لقد تم استخدامه عبر التاريخ للعديد من علاجات البشرة والشعر والجسم. يساعد زيت الورد عند استخدامه على هذا الجلد على موازنة مستويات الرطوبة في الجلد ويعزز لون البشرة. يساعد في علاج البشرة المتهيجة أو الحساسة ويقلل من ظهور علامات الجلد الناتجة عن ظهور حب الشباب والندوب وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الزيت على وجهك للترطيب وعلى أظافرك لتنعيم البشرة.

تعمل رائحة الأزهار الحلوة على رفع مزاجك على الفور وتهدئة الذهن. سواء تم استخدامه في الحمامات أو المنتجعات الصحية أو العلاج العطري ، فإن زيت الورد يخفف من أعراض الاكتئاب عن طريق تحفيز إفراز مادة الدوبامين الكيميائية في الدماغ. يساعد العطر المهدئ من زيت الورد على تقليل التوتر والقلق والألم.

زيت الحياة ، هو منتج مفضل شهير هو منتجك الشامل لجميع احتياجات العناية بالجسم.

معلومات إضافية

الوزن 0.25 kg
الأبعاد 5 × 5 × 13.5 cm

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “Ruwaa Al Ghubaira- Oil of Life 120ml”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Ruwaa Al Ghubaira- Oil of Life 120ml

9.500 OMR

Sourced from 100% natural Rose petals, we present “Oil of Life”, rose oil for all your body care needs. Rose oil extracted from the Damask Rose, found in the lush mountains of Jabal Akhdar in Oman is a highly sought-after oil for its therapeutic properties for the body and mind.

Sourced from 100% natural Rose petals, we present “Oil of Life”, rose oil for all your body care needs. Rose oil extracted from the Damask Rose, found in the lush mountains of Jabal Akhdar in Oman is a highly sought-after oil for its therapeutic properties for the body and mind.

It has been used throughout history for various skin, hair, and body remedies. Rose oil when used on this skin helps to balance moisture levels in the skin and promotes an even skin tone. It helps with irritated or sensitive skin and reduces the appearance of skin marks from an acne breakout, scars, etc. You can also use the oil on your face for moisturizing, and on your nails to soften the cuticles.

The sweet floral aroma instantly uplifts your mood and soothes the mind. Whether used in baths, spas, or aromatherapy, rose oil eases depressive symptoms by stimulating the release of the chemical dopamine in the brain. The calming fragrance from the rose oil helps to decrease stress, anxiety, and pain.

Oil of Life, a popular favorite is your one-stop product for all your body care needs.

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg
Dimensions 5 × 5 × 13.5 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ruwaa Al Ghubaira- Oil of Life 120ml”

Your email address will not be published.