ماء الورد الأبيض 300مل

38.326 $

  • OMR: 14.700 OMR
  • ر.س: 143.169  SAR
  • ر.ق: 138.891  QAR
  • د.ب: 14.294  BHD
  • د.ك: 11.840  KWD
  • EUR: 35.218 €
  • د.إ: 140.172  AED

ماء الورد الأبيض المقطر على البخار مصنوع من أزهار الورد البيضاء النقية الموجودة في وديان عمان.

ماء الورد الأبيض المقطر على البخار مصنوع من أزهار الورد البيضاء النقية الموجودة في وديان عمان. ماء الورد الأبيض أخف قليلاً وله رائحة زهرية أكثر حساسية. تم استخدام ماء الورد منذ زمن بعيد لقيمه الطبية والطهوية. بعض مزايا ماء الورد الأبيض مذكورة أدناه.

1) مزايا الجلد والشعر - يساعد ماء الورد على حماية البشرة من تلف الخلايا وتهدئة احمرار الجلد والتهيج مثل الأكزيما والجروح وما إلى ذلك ، كما أنه يساعد على ترطيب البشرة وتوحيد لونها ، مما يمنح بشرة ناعمة وسلسة مع وردة لطيفة رائحة. عند استخدامه على الشعر ، فهو يساعد على توازن الشعر وتقويته ، مما يجعله ناعمًا ولامعًا.

2) محسن النكهة - ماء الورد الأبيض يعزز نكهة الطعام والمشروبات. يمكن إضافته إلى الحلويات والشاي والعصائر والكوكتيلات وغيرها لتحسين براعم التذوق لديك.

3) العلاج بالروائح العطرية - تعمل رائحة ماء الورد الرقيقة واللطيفة على تنشيط عقلك وجسمك على الفور. يستخدم العطر كمكمل للاستحمام أو في ناشرات الهواء ، ويساعد العطر على تخفيف التوتر والقلق. يمكن أيضًا رش ماء الورد على أغطية السرير والملابس لترك رائحة دائمة في كل مكان.
الحجم: 300ml

معلومات إضافية

الوزن0.640 كيلوجرام
الأبعاد6 × 6 × 19.5 سنتيميتر

White Rose Water 300ml

38.281 $

  • OMR: 14.700 OMR
  • SAR: 143.169  SAR
  • QAR: 139.253  QAR
  • BHD: 14.359  BHD
  • KWD: 11.840  KWD
  • EUR: 35.361 €
  • AED: 140.503  AED

Pure, steamed distilled white rose water is made from fresh white rose flowers found in the valleys of Oman.

Pure, steamed distilled white rose water is made from fresh white rose flowers found in the valleys of Oman. The white rose water is slightly lighter and has a more delicate floral aroma. Rose water has been used since time immemorial for its medicinal and culinary values. Some of the advantages of white rose water are listed below.

1) Skin and hair advantages – rose water helps to protect the skin from cell damage and soothe skin redness and irritation such as eczema, wounds, etc. It also helps to hydrate and tone the skin, giving soft and smooth skin with a gentle rose aroma. When used on the hair, it helps to balance and strengthen the hair, leaving it soft and shiny.

2) Flavor enhancer—White rose water enhances the flavor of food and beverages. It can be added to desserts, teas, juices, cocktails, etc. to enhance your taste buds.

3) Aromatherapy – Rose water’s delicate, gentle aroma instantly revitalizes your mind and body. Used as a bath supplement or in air-diffusers, the fragrance helps to relieve stress and anxiety. The rose water can also be sprayed on bed linen and clothing to leave a lasting fragrance all around.
Size – 300ml

Additional information

Weight0.640 kg
Dimensions6 × 6 × 19.5 cm