ين - صابون حليب الماعز 80 جم

1.700 OMR

كما يوحي الاسم ، صابون حليب الماعز مصنوع من مكونات نقية مثل - حليب الماعز وزيت الزيتون وزيت جوز الهند والماء وزبدة الشيا وزيت الخروع وزيت النخيل ، مما يخلق صابونًا لطيفًا ومغذيًا ودسمًا مناسبًا لجميع أنواع البشرة.

كما يوحي الاسم ، صابون حليب الماعز مصنوع من مكونات نقية مثل - حليب الماعز وزيت الزيتون وزيت جوز الهند والماء وزبدة الشيا وزيت الخروع وزيت النخيل ، مما يخلق صابونًا لطيفًا ومغذيًا ودسمًا.
يحتوي هذا الصابون على مستويات عالية من الأحماض الدهنية مثل أحماض اللبنيك وأحماض الكابريليك ، التي تساعد على إزالة جميع الأوساخ والشوائب بلطف دون التسبب في جفاف الجلد. غني بالعناصر الغذائية والفيتامينات ، يحتوي صابون حليب الماعز على خصائص مضادة للشيخوخة تساعد على تحسين مرونة الجلد.
بشكل عام ، صابون حليب الماعز غني بالأحماض الدهنية والفيتامينات الطبيعية والمعادن وغيرها ؛ يحافظ على رطوبة البشرة الطبيعية ، ويمنع جفاف البشرة وتهيّجها ، ويقشر البشرة بلطف لإزالة خلايا الجلد الميتة ، ويمنع حب الشباب من خلال تنظيف مسام الجلد بعمق من الأوساخ والزيوت.

معلومات إضافية

الوزن 0.1 kg
الأبعاد 5.5 × 2.5 × 8 cm

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “YN Goat Milk Soap- 80g”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

YN Goat Milk Soap- 80g

1.700 OMR

As the name suggest, the Goat milk soap made from pure ingredients such as – goat milk, olive oil, coconut oil, water, Shea butter, castor oil and palm oil, creating a gentle, nourishing and creamy soap suitable for all skin types.

As the name suggests, the Goat milk soap is made from pure ingredients such as – goat milk, olive oil, coconut oil, water, shea butter, castor oil, and palm oil, creating a gentle, nourishing, and creamy soap.
This soap contains high levels of fatty acids such as lactic acids, and caprylic acids, that help to gently remove all dirt and impurities without causing the skin to dry acting as a gentle cleanser. Rich in nutrients and vitamins, goat milk soap has anti-aging properties that help to improve skin elasticity.
Overall, the goat milk soap is rich in fatty acids, natural vitamins, minerals, etc.; maintains the skin’s natural moisture, prevents the skin from dryness and irritation, gently exfoliates the skin to remove dead skin cells, and prevents acne by deeply cleansing the skin pores from dirt and oil.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg
Dimensions 5.5 × 2.5 × 8 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “YN Goat Milk Soap- 80g”

Your email address will not be published.