ين - صابون الخزامى 80 جم

2.100 OMR

هذا الصابون المعطر بعمق مصنوع من جميع المكونات الطبيعية مثل زيت اللافندر الأساسي وزيت الخروع وزيت جوز الهند وزبدة الشيا وزيت النخيل والماء ، يجب أن يكون لديك وقت استحمام مريح ومريح. من المعروف أن اللافندر يحتوي على العديد من الخصائص المضادة للبكتيريا والفطريات والمطهرات والمضادة للالتهابات ويستخدم لعلاج الصحة الجسدية والعقلية.

هذا الصابون المعطر بعمق مصنوع من مكونات طبيعية بالكامل مثل زيت اللافندر الأساسي وزيت الخروع وزيت جوز الهند وزبدة الشيا وزيت النخيل والماء ، وهو أمر لا بد منه للاستمتاع بوقت استحمام مريح. اللافندر ، حيث أن التاريخ معروف باحتوائه على العديد من الخصائص المضادة للبكتيريا والفطريات والمطهرات والمضادة للالتهابات ويستخدم لعلاج الصحة الجسدية والعقلية.
تساعد الخصائص المضادة للبكتيريا لزيت اللافندر على التئام الجروح والجروح والندوب وما إلى ذلك. فهو يساعد على تنظيف البشرة وترطيبها بلطف ، مما يجعلها ناعمة . رائحة اللافندر الجميلة المستخدمة أيضًا في العلاج بالروائح تساعد في علاج التوتر والقلق. يساعد العطر المهدئ من اللافندر على تحسين الحالة المزاجية وتخفيف الصداع وتحسين نوعية النوم.
ومن ثم ، فإن بدء اليوم أو إنهاء اليوم برائحة اللافندر السماوية أثناء وقت الاستحمام ستعجب بشرتك وعقلك.

معلومات إضافية

الوزن 0.1 kg
الأبعاد 5.5 × 2.5 × 8 cm

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “YN Lavender Soap- 80g”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

YN Lavender Soap- 80g

2.100 OMR

This deeply scented soap made from all natural ingredients like lavender essential oil, castor oil, coconut oil, Shea butter, palm oil and water, is must have for a relaxing and comforting bath time. Lavender, since history is well known to have numerous anti-bacterial, anti-fungal, antiseptic, anti-inflammatory properties and is been used for healing physical and mental health.

This deeply scented soap made from all-natural ingredients like lavender essential oil, castor oil, coconut oil, Shea butter, palm oil, and water, is must-have for a relaxing and comforting bath time. Lavender, since history is well known to have numerous anti-bacterial, anti-fungal, antiseptic, and anti-inflammatory properties and is been used for healing physical and mental health.
The antibacterial properties of the lavender oil help to heal cuts, abrasions, scars, etc. It helps to gently cleanse and moisturizes the skin, leaving it smooth and soft. The beautiful scent of Lavender also used in Aromatherapy, helps to treat stress and anxiety. The calming fragrance from the lavender helps to improve moods, relieve headaches and improve the quality of sleep.
Hence, starting the day or ending the day with the heavenly scent of lavender during bath time does wonder to your skin and mind.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg
Dimensions 5.5 × 2.5 × 8 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “YN Lavender Soap- 80g”

Your email address will not be published.