نجد - صابون اللبان والمر 75 جم

15.020 $

  • OMR: 5.775 OMR
  • ر.س: 56.245  SAR
  • ر.ق: 54.565  QAR
  • د.ب: 5.625  BHD
  • د.ك: 4.651  KWD
  • EUR: 13.972 €
  • د.إ: 55.047  AED

نجد ، تقدم مجموعة هدايا جميلة ، تتكون من 3 مربعات الشكل من اللبان وصابون المر العطري. معطرة بأناقة من الزيوت الأساسية وراتنجات اللبان والمر ، تم صنع مكعبات الصابون هذه يدويًا حصريًا من قبل الحرفيين الخبراء في عمان.

مجموعة هدايا جميلة تتكون من 3 مربعات الشكل من صابون اللبان والمر للعلاج بالعطور. معطرة بأناقة من الزيوت الأساسية وراتنجات اللبان والمر ، تم صنع مكعبات الصابون هذه يدويًا حصريًا من قبل الحرفيين الخبراء في عمان.

وبصرف النظر عن صابون اللبان والمر له رائحة جميلة ، فإن له أيضًا العديد من الفوائد للعناية بالبشرة. غني بمضادات الأكسدة وحمض اللبان ، هذا الصابون لا ينظف البشرة فحسب ، بل يحسن أيضًا مرونة الجلد ويقلل من ظهور الخطوط الدقيقة. يقشر خلايا الجلد الميتة ويزيل الزيوت الزائدة من مسام الجلد ، مما يجعل بشرتك تشعر بالصحة والإشراق. الرائحة الرقيقة للبخور والمر تحيط بك مما يمنحك حمامًا مريحًا ورائحة ناعمة على بشرتك.

معلومات إضافية

الوزن 0.185 كيلوجرام
الأبعاد 195 × 6.5 × 23 سنتيميتر

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “Nejd Frankincense And Myrrh Soap Set 75g”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Nejd Frankincense And Myrrh Soap Set 75g

5.500 OMR

Nejd, presents a beautiful gift set, comprising of 3 square-shaped Frankincense and Myrrh Aromatherapy Soap. Elegantly scented from essential oils and resins of the frankincense and myrrh, these soap cubes are exclusively handmade by the expert artisans of Oman.

A beautiful gift set, consisting of 3 square-shaped Frankincense and Myrrh Aromatherapy Soap. Elegantly scented from essential oils and resins of the frankincense and myrrh, these soap cubes are exclusively handmade by the expert artisans of Oman.

The frankincense and myrrh soap apart from having a beautiful scent, also has many skin care benefit. Enriched with antioxidants and Boswellic acid, this soap not only cleanses the skin, but also improves skin elasticity and reduces the appearance of fine lines. It exfoliates dead skin cells and removes excess oils from skin pores, making your skin feel healthy and radiant. The delicate scent of the frankincense and myrrh surrounds you giving you a relaxed bath and a soft scent on your skin.

Additional information

Weight 0.185 kg
Dimensions 195 × 6.5 × 23 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nejd Frankincense And Myrrh Soap Set 75g”

Your email address will not be published.